The Gathering


Fri. 17 Sep 2022  |  Circo Volador |  CDMX

General: $900.00

Nervosa


Wed.21 Sep 2022  |  Circo Volador |  CDMX

General: $750.00

Helloween + Hammerfall


Sat. 24 Sep 2022  |  Arena CDMX |  CDMX

Tickets: $982.00 - $2,634.00

The Mission + Gene Loves Jezebel


Wed. 19 Oct 2022  |  Auditorio BB |  CDMX

General: $1000.00

Lacrimosa


Fri. 22 Oct 2022  |  Circo Volador |  CDMX

General: $900.00

Sepultura


Oct 2022  |  Circo volador |  CDMX

General: $900.00

Blues Pills + Blackwater Holylight


Wed. 2 Nov 2022  |  Auditorio BB |  CDMX

More information coming soon

Igorrr


Fri. 4 Nov 2022  |  Circo volador |  CDMX

General: $780.00

Air Supply


Tue. 8 Nov 2022  |  Pepsi Center WTC |  CDMX

Tickets: $750.00 - $2,500.00

TURILLI / LIONE RHAPSODY


Sat. 21 Jan 2023  |  Circo volador |  CDMX

General: $952.00

Geoff Tate


Fri. 03 Feb 2023  |  Circo volador |  CDMX

General: $800.00